FREE ONLINE CONFERENCE: PROMOTE. PRINT. PROFIT. - SAVVY PHOTOGRAPHER SUMMIT

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 16:02
  
PROMOTE. PRINT. PROFIT. - SAVVY PHOTOGRAPHER SUMMIT

Since it’s quite difficult to organise face-to-face events at this point in time, we’re here to offer you the next best thing! A FREE online Savvy Photographer Summit where nine experts and photographers from around the world will be sharing their nuggets of knowledge crucial for your business to grow.

You’ll learn how to improve the promotion of your business get tips on how to optimise your web page and discover how to make the most of nPhoto’s printed products.

Promote. Print. Profit.  Savvy Photographer Summit is a 2 day FREE international live event hosted by nPhoto. The summit will be broadcasted in English worldwide, on February 25th & 26th, 2021. A list of the speakers, topics, dates and times below.

 

The Summit will be aired only once so we encourage you to take advantage of this FREE 2-day event with over 10 hours of valuable content. This is our investment in you, to your success, so see you there!
 

RESERVE YOUR FREE SEAT
 

DAY 1: Thursday, February 25th, 2021 / Speaker 1

Elke Vogelsang

Elke Vogelsang 
About: Her passion for photography turned into something like a healing creative outlet and finally into a profession. She now works as an editorial and commercial photographer specializing in pet photography.

Topic: How to grow your pet photography business

Times:
5:15 pm - 6 pm (CET) Warsaw
4:15 pm - 5pm (GMT) London
11:15 am - 12 pm (EST) New York
8:15 am - 9 am (PST) Las Vegas
3:15 am - 4 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

 

DAY 1: Thursday, February 25th, 2021 / Speaker 2

Elke Vogelsang

Roberta Baneviciene
About: An award-winning photographer based in the UK.  Roberta is known for using interesting and colorful elements of nature as her photography background. She has been featured in numerous publications such as:  Digital Fine Art, Child Photo magazines, Bored Panda, click123.com.

Topic: How to attract more clients for outdoor sessions

Times:
6:15 pm - 7 pm (CET) Warsaw
5:15 pm - 6 pm (GMT) London
12:15 pm - 1 pm (EST) New York
9:15 am - 10 am (PST) Las Vegas
4:15 am - 5 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 1: Thursday, February 25th, 2021 / Speaker 3

Elke Vogelsang

Sujata Setia 
About: Sujata of But Natural Photography is a London, UK based, internationally renowned child and family photographer and educator. Sujata has achieved immense international recognition with her works published in Forbes, The Daily Mail, Vanity Fair, ABC News, INSIDER, and Buzzfeed amongst others.

Topic: From vision to Fine Art - Finding your photography style and becoming known for it

Times:
7:15 pm - 8 pm (CET) Warsaw
6:15 pm - 7 pm (GMT) London
1:15 pm - 2 pm (EST) New York
10:15 am - 11am (PST) Las Vegas
5:15 am - 6 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 1: Thursday, February 25th, 2021 / Speaker 4

Elke Vogelsang

Elizabeth Craig
About: Elizabeth Craig created a brand to support those desiring to live their most inspired life. Through all of her favorite creative talents, she has positioned herself as a leader for helping photographers and entrepreneurs build, grow, and sustain their own businesses.

Topic: How to master posing to increase your bottom line

Times:
8:15 pm - 9 pm (CET) Warsaw
7:15 pm - 8 pm (GMT) London
2:15 pm - 3 pm (EST) New York
11:15 am - 12 pm (PST) Las Vegas
6:15 am - 7 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 1: Thursday, February 25th, 2021 / Speaker 5

Elke Vogelsang

Dorie Howell 
About: Dorie is an award-winning, published photographer specializing in portrait photography. She is also a proud member of Professional Photographers of America and holds the Photography Craftsman ( CR.Photog.) degree that is awarded to photographers who have spent their time being a teacher and mentor dedicated to moving the industry forward.

Topic: In-Person Sales made Easy

Times:
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm (CET) Warsaw
8:15 pm  - 9:15 pm (GMT) London
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm (EST) New York
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm (PST) Las Vegas
7:15 am - 8:15 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 2: Friday, February 26th, 2021 / Speaker 1

Elke Vogelsang

Forma Photography - Martin Allinger 
About: Romanticism and working outside the box – that’s us. We capture moments full of emotion. Smiles, tears, unforgettable moments, that can later be relived by spouses. Our shared success was starting a photography business. Each and every couple we photograph receives a photo album. We aim to show our clients the value of what we create along with the quality and how unique our art is.

Topic: Time is Money - Speed up your Workflow as a Wedding Photographer

Times:
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm (CET) Warsaw
4:15 pm - 5:15 pm (GMT) London
11:15 am - 12:15 pm (EST) New York
8:15 am - 9:15 am (PST) Las Vegas
3:15 am - 4:15 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 2: Friday, February 26th, 2021 / Speaker 2

Elke Vogelsang

Tom Robak 
About: Destination wedding photographer who enjoyed many years of taking pictures of people in love. Quit the greatest joy of his life to start a new adventure. with a passion for web technology and marketing, he provides support and education to photography communities. His greatest joy and fulfillment is educating fellow photographers and seeing them succeed.

Topic: How to make your website more effective in the photography industry

Times:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm (CET) Warsaw
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm (GMT) London
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm (EST) New York
9:30 am - 10:30 am (PST) Las Vegas
4:30 am - 5:30 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

 

DAY 2: Friday, February 26th, 2021 / Speaker 3

Elke Vogelsang

Emily & Ryan Burhop (EMRY)
About: EMRY is a husband and wife duo made up of Emily and Ryan Burhop. They are an award-winning, documentary-style wedding photography couple based out of San Diego, CA. They call themselves and their team “A New League Of Storytellers,” and are renowned for their timeless, warm, atmospheric, and romantic work.

Topic: From Extras and Add-ons to Needs and Necessities: How to Upsell Properly

Times:
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm (CET) Warsaw
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm (GMT) London
1:45 pm - 2:45 pm (EST) New York
10:45 am - 11:45 am (PST) Las Vegas
5:45 am - 6:45 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

DAY 2: Friday, February 26th, 2021 / Speaker 4

Elke Vogelsang

Ana Brandt
About: She teaches online and has taught internationally in 32 countries. Her clothing line Belly Baby Wear is sold around the world (in over 80 countries) and you can find her YouTube channel, with over 54 million views, under her name.

Topic: How to execute your spring mini sessions profitably

Times:
9:15 pm - 10:15 pm (CET) Warsaw
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm (GMT) London
3:15 pm - 4:15 pm (EST) New York
12:15 pm - 1:15 pm (PST) Las Vegas
7:15 am - 8:15 am (AEDT) Sydney

 

 

RESERVE YOUR FREE SEAT
FOR THE FREE 2-DAY SUMMIT

 

And stay tuned for some awesome FREE gifts. See you there!

Sign Up to Reserve a Seat & Get SPECIAL BONUSES TODAY

Share the article by